The American State Assembly Coordinators

List By State

image3

Colorado State Coordinator

Russell Email:  colorado@theamericanstatesassembly.net


Florida State Coordinator

Ralph Email: florida@theamericanstatesassembly.net


Georgia State Coordinator

Thomas Email: georgia@theamericanstatesassembly.net


Hawaii State Coordinator

Darrell Email: Hawaii@theamericanstatesassembly.net


Idaho State Coordinator

David Email: idaho@theamericanstatesassembly.net


Kansas State Coordinator

Susan Email: kansas@theamericanstatesassembly.net


Michigan State Coordinator

Mike Email: michigan@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Minnesota State Coordinator

Chester Email: minnesota@theamericanstatesassembly.net


Mississippi State Coordinator

Steve Email: mississippi@theamericanstatesassembly.net 


Montana State Coordinator

Candi Lee Email:  montana@theamericanstatesassembly.net 


Nebraska State Coordinator

Debra Email: nebraska@theamericanstatesassembly.net


Nevada State Coordinator

Robert Email: nevada@theamericanstatesassembly.net


New Hampshire State Coordinator

John Email: newhampshire@theamericanstatesassembly.net


New Mexico State Coordinator

Victor Email: newmexico@theamericanstatesassembly.net


New York State Coordinator

Todd Email: newyork@theamericanstatesassembly.net


North Carolina State Coordinator

Jaison Email: northcarolina@theamericanstatesassembly.net


Oregon State Coordinator

Bob Email: oregon@theamericanstatesassembly.net


Texas State Coordinator 

Le Email: texas@theamericanstatesassembly.net


Utah State Coordinator 

Jacquline Email: utah@theamericanstatesassembly.net


Virginia State Coordinator

Allen Email: virginia@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Wisconsin State Coordinator 

Paul Email: wisconsin@theamericanstatesassembly.net


Washington State Coordinator 

Teri Email: washington@theamericanstatesassembly.net


Wyoming State Coordinator 

Steve Email: wyoming@theamericanstatesassembly.net


Why don't I see a Coordinator for my State?


If you don't see Coordinator listed, it is because we haven't had

a volunteer step up.  If you have completed your paperwork and

feel called to serve as a volunteer, please send email to

info@theamericanstatesassembly.net